ahl&co

Events

Micro-Exhibits

February 19–February 25, 2016
Materials from The Herb Lubalin Study Center of Design and Typography

February 26–March 4, 2016
John Gall: Collage

March 5–12, 2016
Experimental Jetset: Materials for Game Theory Beijing, 2014

March 13–20, 2016
Paul Sahre: Make-Readies

Talks + Public Programs

Saturday, February 20, 2016
Elliott Earls

Thursday, February 25, 2016
Frank DeRose, Jan Wilker, Paul Sahre, Peter Ahlberg

Friday, February 26, 2016
Alexander Tochilovsky

Thursday, March 3, 2016
Collage Party with John Gall

Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Paula Scher

Thursday, March 1, 2016
Stephen Doyle

Saturday, March 19, 2016
Carin Goldberg, Peter Ahlberg

Related Lectures + Workshops

Monday, May 9, 2016
The New York Public Library, New York, NY 

Sunday, May 15, 2016
Words Bookstore, Maplewood, NJ 

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Strand Book Store, New York, NY 

Talk: July 20; Workshop July 21 & 22, 2016
Nantucket Island School of Design and the Arts